Les Ménuires : the warm

1850 metres of altitude

Les Ménuires has a privileged location in the Trois Vallées area, one of the largest ski areas in the world (600 km of slopes and 200 lifts), offering a great range of ski runs, routes and activities.

In addition to skiing, you could go and discover snowshoeing or snowmobiling, enjoy relaxation and leisure at the swimming pool, work on your fitness in fitness clubs, go to the ice rink or the “lugeland”, or simply discover the  Belleville valley’s local heritage.

While remaining true to its warm and functional image (ski-in ski-out resort), Les Ménuires now unveils a new architectural landscape, made up of chalets and luxury residences, which integrate the traditions of stone and wood design.

Your expert
Benjamin Grosclaude

Main personality trait: enjoys life

My motto: “It’s not about talking about it, it’s about doing it!”

You are almost there !

From

Geneva airport

2:30 hours

away

From

Lyon Saint-Exupéry airport

2:10 hours

away

From

Grenoble-Isère airport

2:10 hours

away

From

Chambéry Savoie airport

1:30 hour

away

From

Moutiers Salins Brides-les-Bains train stration

40min

away

Les Ménuires : la chaleureuse

1850 mètres

« Les Ménuires » bénéficie d’une situation privilégiée dans les 3 Vallées, l’un des plus grands domaines skiables du monde (600 km de pistes et 200 remontées mécaniques), offrant ainsi une formidable diversité de pistes, d’itinéraires et d’activités.

 

En complément du ski, la station permet la découverte de la balade en raquettes ou en scooter des neiges, et privilégie les moments de détente et de loisirs grâce à la piscine ou la remise en forme dans les clubs fitness, la patinoire ou le lugeland ainsi que la découverte du patrimoine de la Vallée des Belleville.

 

Tout en restant fidèle à son image chaleureuse et fonctionnelle (station skis aux pieds), la station des Ménuires dévoile aujourd’hui un nouveau paysage architectural, fait de chalets et de résidences de standing, qui intègrent la tradition de la pierre et du bois.

Votre expert
Benjamin Grosclaude

Principal trait de caractère : Enjoy

Ma devise : « C’est pas l’tout d’y dire, c est l’tout d’y faire ! »

Vous y êtes presque !

Depuis

Aéroport de Genève

2h30

de transfert

Depuis

Aéroport de Lyon Saint-Exupéry

2h10

de transfert

Depuis

Aéroport de Grenoble-Isère

2h10

de transfert

Depuis

Aéroport de Chambéry Savoie

1h30

de transfert

Depuis

Gare de Moutiers Salins Brides-les-Bains

40min

de transfert